Unlimited banking history feature

When you synchronize your accounts for the first time, Bankin' retrieves your bank account history from 1 month up to 1 year depending on the bank. This feature is free.

In comparison to your bank, Bankin' keeps this history throughout the use of the application.

If you delete a bank and its associated accounts in Bankin’, the history will no longer be available - all data will be permanently erased.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us